Go to Bottom

Page Banner
Hours and Contact Information

City of Palmdale
38300 Sierra Highway
Palmdale, CA 93550
661/267-5100

Open Monday-Thursday
7:30 am-6 pm
Closed Friday

Palmdale City Hall Holiday Closures

City Hall will be closed to observe the following holidays:


Holiday Date
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2018
New Years Eve Monday, December 31, 2018
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Furlough: The City will be closed December 25 and will reopen on Tuesday, January 1, 2018.

Go to Top Copyright © 2018 City of Palmdale, California
38300 Sierra Highway, Palmdale, CA 93550 · 661/267-5100 · 661/267-5122 - fax

Contact Us · Privacy Policy · Login